

### **KRUPANIDHI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru) Accredited with Grade 'A' by NAAC, Bengaluru | ISO 9001 – 2015 Certified 12/1, CHIKKA BELLANDUR, CARMELARAM POST, VARTHUR HOBLI, BANGALORE – 560 035



## 2.4.1 Average percentage of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

Full-Time Teachers

2018-2019



# Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No .: KCP/FAC/2018-2019/0126 Date: 04.10.2018

#### **Faculty List 2018-2019**

SI No	NAME OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.SANDUR VEERABHADRAPPA RAJENDRA	PROFESSOR
2	Dr.KUNTAL DAS	PROFESSOR
3	Dr.MANOHAR KARVEKAR	PROFESSOR
4	Dr.SURESH NAGPAL	PROFESSOR
5	Dr.RAM SHARNAGAT THAKUR	PROFESSOR
6	Dr.AARTHI MOHAN	PROFESSOR
7	Dr. VELU GNANAVEL	PROFESSOR
8	Dr. SYED IMAM RABBANI	PROFESSOR
9	Dr.PREETHI SUDHEER	PROFESSOR
10	Dr. TRUSHIT KUMAR	ASST PROFESSOR
11	Dr. MAHESH NM	PROFESSOR
12	DR. AMIT KUMAR DAS	PRINCIPAL
13	Dr. SYED MOHAMMED BASHEERUDDIN	PROFESSOR
14	Dr. NAIRA NAYEEM	PROFESSOR
15	Dr. PURVA THATAI	PROFESSOR
16	Dr. PADMAPRIYAN SAMUEL GIDEON GEORGE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
17	Dr. RIJU PATHAK	ASST PROFESSOR
18	Dr. YOGENDRA PRASAD SHAH YOGENDRA BINAY GUPTA	ASST PROFESSOR
19	Dr. ARSHAD BASHIR KHAN	PROFESSOR
20	KAVITHA A N	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
21	MANANDI RANGANATH	PROFESSOR
22	PRAKASH MALLYA	PROFESSOR
23	RAJESH KUMAR REWARI	PROFESSOR
24	MULBAGAL SAIFULLAKHAN	PROFESSOR
25	JYOTHI YACHAMANENI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

PRINCIPAL Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035





# Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy

Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No .:

26	ARNIKA DAS	ASST PROFESSOR
27	LITHA THOMAS	ASST PROFESSOR
28	SAYANI BHATTACHARYYA	ASST PROFESSOR
29	VINOD K MATHEW	ASST PROFESSOR
30	SRAVANI SINGIRIKONDA	ASST PROFESSOR
31	RAKSHA KUMTA	ASST PROFESSOR
32	MUHAMMED BASHEER TEENA NAZEEM	ASST PROFESSOR
33	ANJALI NAYAK	ASST PROFESSOR
34	GARGI TARAFDAR	ASST PROFESSOR
35	KESERLA BHAVANI	ASST PROFESSOR
36	MAYUR KARVEKAR	ASST PROFESSOR
37	RITIKA SRIVASTAVA	ASST PROFESSOR
38	QUMRE ALAM	ASST PROFESSOR
39	RUCHI AGARWAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
40	ASHWINI M	ASST PROFESSOR
41	NARENDRA KUMAR	PROFESSOR
42	RAMNARAYAN CHANDRAMOULI	PROFESSOR
43	RAJESHWARI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
44	MUTHU KUMAR A	ASST PROFESSOR
45	SAMSON SUNIL DHAMANIGI	PROFESSOR

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035

